Sports Administration Faculty & Staff

Department contact information / Ohio University directory

Akindes, Gerard CSC 001D 740-597-2113 akindesg@ohio.edu
Cutright, Ken Copeland 614F 740-593-2081 cutright@ohio.edu
Higgins, Charles CSC 001E 740-593-0597 higgins@ohio.edu
Iglesias, Louie CSC 001A 740-593-9499 Iglesias@ohio.edu
Kahler, James CSC 001L 740-593-4666 kahler@ohio.edu
Kreutzer, Andrew CSC 001K 740-593-9495 kreutzer@ohio.edu
Lawrence-Benedict, Heather CSC 001M 740-597-1520 lawrench@ohio.edu
Li, Ming Yamada International House 212 740-593-1889 lim1@ohio.edu
Moran, Packy 001D 740-597-9008 moranp1@ohio.edu
O'Reilly, Norm Copeland 740-593-9319 oreillyn@ohio.edu
Pfahl, Michael CSC 001B 740-597-3108 pfahl@ohio.edu
Ridpath, B. David CSC 001C 740-593-9496 ridpath@ohio.edu
Tedrow, Teresa CSC 001I 740-593-4666 tedrow@ohio.edu
Wright, Aaron CSC 001N 740-593-4650 wrighta@ohio.edu