Management Faculty & Staff

Department contact information / Ohio University directory

Aissaoui, Rachida Copeland 312 901-649-6325 aissaoui@ohio.edu
Anderson, Jeffrey CSC 001E 740-597-2901 andersoj@ohio.edu
Aspegren, Kevin Copeland 636 740-597-9067 aspegren@ohio.edu
Bhutta, Mohammed Khurrum Copeland 212 740-593-1019 bhutta@ohio.edu
Chimeli, Janna CSC 110 740-593-2451 chimelij@ohio.edu
Coombs, Gary Copeland 209A 740-593-9322 coombs@ohio.edu
Crawford, Christopher Copeland 312 513-295-8717 crawforg@ohio.edu
Geringer, J. Michael (Mike) Copeland 401A 740-593-2036 geringer@ohio.edu
Habermann, Marco Copeland 314 haberman@ohio.edu
Holbrook, Robert Copeland 308 740-593-2077 holbrook@ohio.edu
Huq, Faizul Copeland 528 740-593-9352 huq@ohio.edu
Jenkins, Craig Copeland 332 740-593-2029 jenkinsc@ohio.edu
Ji, Fiona jix@ohio.edu
Kanter, Susan Copeland 301 740-597-1944 kanter@ohio.edu
Keifer, John Copeland 536 740-593-9323 keiferj@ohio.edu
Keifer, Mary Copeland 602 740-818-7471 keifer@ohio.edu
Kreiser, Patrick Copeland 304 740-597-3045 kreiser@ohio.edu
Lamb, William B. Copeland 514D 740-593-2068 lambw@ohio.edu
Lucas, Sheree Copeland 205 740-593-2060 lucass@ohio.edu
Metcalf, Ashley Copeland 306 metcalfa@ohio.edu
Penrod, Catherine Copeland 301 740-593-2582 penrod@ohio.edu
Pittaway, Luke Copeland 401C 740-593-2022 pittaway@ohio.edu
Reynolds, Tammy Copeland 310 740-593-2025 reynoldt@ohio.edu
Reynolds, Tim Copeland 609C 740-593-2062 reynolt1@ohio.edu
Roach, Bonnie Copeland 328 740-593-2013 roach@ohio.edu
Roberson, Jessie Copeland 330 740-593-2066 roberson@ohio.edu
Rosado Feger, Ana Copeland 336 740-593-0119 rosadof@ohio.edu
Stoner, Jason Copeland 302 stonerj@ohio.edu
Taylor-Bianco, Amy Copeland 324 740-593-2054 taylor-b@ohio.edu
Thacker, Rebecca Copeland 624 740-593-2087 thacker@ohio.edu
Tucker, Mary Copeland 316 740-593-2044 mary.tucker@ohio.edu
Young, William Copeland 522 740-590-3421 youngw1@ohio.edu