College of Business Faculty & Staff

Department contact information / Ohio University directory

Agnihotri, Raj Copeland 409C 740-593-2032 agnihotr@ohio.edu
Aissaoui, Rachida Copeland 322 901-649-6325 aissaoui@ohio.edu
Anderson, Jeffrey CSC 001E 740-597-2901 andersoj@ohio.edu
Annabi, Hala Copeland 209C 740-593-9520 annabi@ohio.edu
Armann, Brittany Copeland 514C 740-593-2452 carrb1@ohio.edu
Axinn, Catherine Copeland 201C 740-593-2084 axinn@ohio.edu
Benedict, Paul Copeland 312 Benedict@ohio.edu
Bhutta, Mohammed Khurrum Copeland 212 740-593-1019 bhutta@ohio.edu
Bila, Michael Copeland 214D 740-593-2000 bila@ohio.edu
Blair, Elizabeth Copeland 626 740-593-2026 blair@ohio.edu
Blake, Evelyn Copeland 207 740-593-2003 blakee@ohio.edu
Boss, David Copeland 310 740-593-2025 boss@ohio.edu
Capps, Casey Copeland 606 740-597-1629 capps@ohio.edu
Childers, Carla Copeland 630 740-597-1995 childerc@ohio.edu
Chimeli, Janna Copeland 312 740-593-2451 chimelij@ohio.edu
Coombs, Gary Copeland 209A 740-593-9322 coombs@ohio.edu
Corrigan, Tracy Copeland 220 740-597-2169 corrigat@ohio.edu
Crawford, Christopher Copeland 304 513-295-8717 crawforg@ohio.edu
Cutright, Ken Copeland 614G 740-593-2081 cutright@ohio.edu
Davidson, Travis Copeland 538 740-593-2034 davidsot@ohio.edu
Davis, Craig 202 Scripps Hall 740-593-2605 davisc7@ohio.edu
Day, John Copeland 614B 740-593-2065 dayj@ohio.edu
DiPasquale, Greg Copeland 201A dipasqug@ohio.edu
Dreifort, Deborah dd100991@ohio.edu
Dunn, Leslie The Ridges, Building 19 740-593-1790 dunnl1@ohio.edu
Esmond-Kiger, Connie Copeland 526 740-593-1988 kiger@ohio.edu
Fodor, Andrew Copeland 609C 740-593-2059 fodora@ohio.edu
Freeland, Susanne Copeland 632 740-597-1508 freeland@ohio.edu
Frost, Raymond Copeland 224 740-597-2902 FrostR@ohio.edu
Gabler, Colin Copeland 530 740-593-2024 gabler@ohio.edu
Gabriel, E. Copeland 609A 740-593-2019 gabriele@ohio.edu
Gardner, Jessica Copeland 612 740-593-2009 gardnej2@ohio.edu
Garven, Sarah Copeland 524 740-593-2079 garven@ohio.edu
Geringer, J. Michael (Mike) Copeland 401A 740-593-2036 geringer@ohio.edu
Giordano, Annabelle Copeland 401 740-593-2008 giordana@ohio.edu
Giordano, Gabriel Copeland 230 giordano@ohio.edu
Gist, Willie Copeland 634 740-593-2014 gist@ohio.edu
Gokkaya, Sinan Copeland 334 740-593-0514 gokkaya@ohio.edu
Gupta, Ashok Copeland 602 740-707-9008 gupta@ohio.edu
Ha, Tim CSC 001N has@ohio.edu
Habermann, Marco Copeland 314 haberman@ohio.edu
Hansbarger, Teresa Copeland 201B 740-593-2052 hansbarg@ohio.edu
Hartman, Katherine Copeland 622 740-593-2035 hartmank@ohio.edu
Hartman, Timothy (Tim) Copeland 602 740-591-6998 hartman@ohio.edu
Hess, Larry Copeland 740-593-0110 hessl@ohio.edu
Higgins, Charles CSC 001I 740-593-0597 higgins@ohio.edu
Hoffman, Tom Copeland 601A 740-597-2643 hoffmat2@ohio.edu
Holbrook, Robert Copeland 308 740-593-2077 holbrook@ohio.edu
Hoshower, Leon Copeland 602 740-593-2011 hoshower@ohio.edu
House, Deanna Copeland 234 740-593-1599 housed2@ohio.edu
Huang, Wayne Copeland 210 740-593-1801 huangw@ohio.edu
Huq, Faizul Copeland 528 740-593-9352 huq@ohio.edu
Iglesias, Louie CSC 001K 740-593-9499 Iglesias@ohio.edu
Javadi Asl, Hossein (Siamak) Copeland 532 405-612-3887 javadias@ohio.edu
Jenkins, Craig Copeland 632 740-593-2029 jenkinsc@ohio.edu
Kahler, James Copeland 409D 740-593-4666 kahler@ohio.edu
Karageorge, James karageor@ohio.edu
Keifer, John Copeland 536 740-593-9323 keiferj@ohio.edu
Keifer, Kate Copeland 532 740-818-7560 keiferk@ohio.edu
Keifer, Mary Copeland 602 740-818-7471 keifer@ohio.edu
Kenyo, Lauren Copeland 209 kenyo@ohio.edu
Kharabe, Amol Copeland 236 740-593-0019 kharabe@ohio.edu
Kiger, John Copeland 640 740-593-9325 kigerj@ohio.edu
Kirch, David CSC 001A 740-593-9321 kirch@ohio.edu
Knowlton Sharp, Connie Copeland 205 740-593-2030 knowltoc@ohio.edu
Kreutzer, Andrew CSC 001I 740-593-9495 kreutzer@ohio.edu
Lambert, Jamie Copeland 332 740-597-2977 carterj1@ohio.edu
Lawless, Rochelle Copeland 601B 740-593-9372 lawless@ohio.edu
Lawrence-Benedict, Heather CSC 001M 740-597-1520 lawrench@ohio.edu
Levallet, Nadege Copeland 232 levallet@ohio.edu
Lin, Ting-Ting Copeland 632 740-593-2023 lint@ohio.edu
Liu, Xi Copeland 236 liux4@ohio.edu
Lombardi, Kara Copeland 514F 740-593-2007 lombardk@ohio.edu
Lou, Hao Copeland 226 740-593-1799 lou@ohio.edu
Lucas, Sheree Copeland 205 740-593-2060 lucass@ohio.edu
Luce, Thom Copeland 238 740-593-2058 luce@ohio.edu
Marchese, Tom Copeland 332 614-886-9415 marchest@ohio.edu
Mardis, Lori Copeland 214E 740-593-2000 mcquade@ohio.edu
Martin, Clarence Copeland 602 740-593-2079 martinc@ohio.edu
Matta, Vic Copeland 228 740-593-0656 matta@ohio.edu
McElfresh, Luke CSC 001N mcelfrel@ohio.edu
McMillan, Alan 650-207-2424 mcmillaa@ohio.edu
Metcalf, Ashley Copeland 306 metcalfa@ohio.edu
Milstead, Misty Copeland 214F 740-593-2000 milstead@ohio.edu
Moberg, Chris Copeland 614F 740-597-1817 moberg@ohio.edu
Moyer, Adam Copeland 232 740-593-2004 moyera@ohio.edu
Nice, Jill Copeland 514E 740-593-1791 nicej@ohio.edu
Nobles, John Copeland 640 740-593-2466 nobles@ohio.edu
O'Reilly, Norm Copeland 409A 740-593-9319 oreillyn@ohio.edu
Orlova, Svetlana Copeland 532 orlova@ohio.edu
Payne, David Copeland 340 740-597-2972 payned@ohio.edu
Penrod, Catherine Copeland 301 740-593-2582 penrod@ohio.edu
Pfahl, Michael CSC 001B 740-597-3108 pfahl@ohio.edu
Pittaway, Luke Copeland 401C 740-593-2022 pittaway@ohio.edu
Prevost, Andrew Copeland 338 740-597-1945 prevost@ohio.edu
Reinhart, Angie Copeland 214B 740-593-2005 reinhara@ohio.edu
Reynolds, Tammy Copeland 610 740-593-2025 reynoldt@ohio.edu
Reynolds, Tim Copeland 401D 740-593-2062 reynolt1@ohio.edu
Ridpath, B. David CSC 001C 740-593-9496 ridpath@ohio.edu
Riedel, Ralph Copeland 232 610-687-1997 riedelr@ohio.edu
Riggs, Nate riggsn@ohio.edu
Roach, Bonnie Copeland 328 740-593-2013 roach@ohio.edu
Roberson, Jessie Copeland 330 740-593-2066 roberson@ohio.edu
Rodgers, Kelsey Copeland 514A 740-593-4323 rodgersk@ohio.edu
Rosado Feger, Ana Copeland 336 740-593-0119 rosadof@ohio.edu
Sarikas, Robert (Zeke) Copeland 628 740-593-2080 sarikas@ohio.edu
Schaupp, Gretchen schaupp@ohio.edu
Selotlegeng, Beatrice Copeland 214G 740-593-2000 selotleg@ohio.edu
Senteney, David Copeland 510 740-593-2129 senteney@ohio.edu
Shafique, Amjed 224-730-9565 shafique@ohio.edu
Sherman, Hugh Copeland 614D 740-593-2002 shermanh@ohio.edu
Singer, Emily Copeland 401B 740-593-2021 singere@ohio.edu
Snavely, Mike Copeland 514G 740-593-2050 snavely@ohio.edu
Snider, Mark snider@ohio.edu
Stalter, Allison Copeland 202 330-819-1502 staltera@ohio.edu
Stephens, Ray Copeland 602 740-597-1805 stepher1@ohio.edu
Stock, Toby Copeland 326 740-593-2016 stockt@ohio.edu
Stoner, Jason Copeland 302 740-593-2203 stonerj@ohio.edu
Storm Steele, Jessica Copeland 601 C 740-593-2621 storm@ohio.edu
Stowe, David Copeland 534 740-593-2445 stowed@ohio.edu
Stowe, John Copeland 222 740-593-9439 stowej@ohio.edu
Sutphin, Kay Copeland 614C 740-593-2001 vujaklij@ohio.edu
Taylor-Bianco, Amy Copeland 324 740-593-2054 taylor-b@ohio.edu
Tedrow, Teresa Copeland 205 740-593-4666 tedrow@ohio.edu
Thacker, Rebecca Copeland 624 740-593-2087 thacker@ohio.edu
Tinkham, Janice Copeland 514H 740-593-4320 tinkhamj@ohio.edu
Tucholski, Debra tucholsk@ohio.edu
Tucker, Mary Copeland 316 740-593-2044 mary.tucker@ohio.edu
tyree, brittany bt128007@ohio.edu
Underwood, David CSC 001S 740-593-0143 underwoo@ohio.edu
Valentin, Ginny Copeland 514D 740-593-2028 valentv1@ohio.edu
Walton, Kelley CSC 001I waltonk@ohio.edu
Wang, Yong Copeland 638 740-597-1987 wangy@ohio.edu
Wilson, Aaron Copeland 636 509-432-4697 wilsona5@ohio.edu
Wright, Aaron CSC 001I 740-593-4650 wrighta@ohio.edu
Wright, Scott Copeland 512 740-593-4416 wrights@ohio.edu
Yanity Haines, Mary Copeland 740-707-6169 my394806@ohio.edu
Yost, Christine Copeland 540 740-593-0577 yostc@ohio.edu
Yost, Edward Copeland 602 740-591-4732 yost@ohio.edu
Young, William Copeland 522 740-590-3421 youngw1@ohio.edu
Yulish, Adam Copeland 240 740-593-1047 yulish@ohio.edu